My picks (and I’m already 0-1)

College

Missouri vs. Oregon State: I missed this one (I got it in too late…doggone it; I would have picked OSU)

Maryland vs. Purdue: Maryland

Georgia vs. Virginia Tech: Va. Tech

Miami vs. Nevada-Reno: Miami

Auburn vs. Nebraska: Auburn

Penn State vs. Tennessee: Tennessee

Arkansas vs. Wisconsin: Arkansas

Michigan vs. USC: Michigan

Boise State vs. Oklahoma: OU

Pro

N.Y. Giants at Washington: NYG

Jacksonville at Kansas City: Jax

St. Louis at Minnesota: StL

Carolina at New Orleans: Car

Seattle at Tampa Bay: Sea

New England at Tennessee: NE 

6 Responses to “My picks (and I’m already 0-1)”

  1. jwade Says:

    hanks, so what are you going to do for the 3 or so guys that got their picks in after the oregon st./mizzou game started? i assume since you counted your pick wrong that you are going to do the same for them?

  2. Bryan Hanks Says:

    They’ll miss it, too, JWade. Now if I lose to you by one frigging game, I’m going to be PISSED.

  3. Bryan Hanks Says:

    And in my defense, when I posted the above, OSU was down by a TD…

  4. encmetalhead Says:

    who won?

  5. joel Says:

    oregon state won by a point.

  6. encmetalhead Says:

    dangit my dad said Oregon state would win and i said M would win…guess i was wrong

Leave a comment